Vice President,LS Speaker & Defence Minister pay tribute to martyrs of Parliament attack|Dec13, 2021

Vice President M Venkaiah Naidu, Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh along with other parliamentarians paid tribute to those who lost their lives in Parliament attack on 13th December 2021. The function was held to mark the 20th Commemoration Day of sacrifice made by the security personnel in the 13th December 2001 terrorist attack on Parliament.

Follow us on:

Related Videos