• Author
  • SansadTV Bureau
  • 11:23 am ,15 Feb 2024

Bharat Ratna to Chaudhary Charan Singh, P.V. Narasimha Rao, M.S. Swaminathan | 09 February, 2024

Sansad Tv

Rajya Sabha Chairman announces in Rajya Sabha, the government’s decision to give the Bharat Ratna to former Prime Ministers Chaudhary Charan Singh and P.V. Narasimha Rao and agriculture scientist M.S. Swaminathan.

It’s an honour to announce the prestigious award to the aforementioned personalities for their contributions to the respective fields.

“It’s a matter of satisfaction and joy for every Indian,”, Says Chairman rajyasabha


#RajyaSabhaSession263 #rajyasabhainterimbudget2024 #interimbudgetsession2024

Sansad Television is the Parliamentary channel of India. It was created in 2021 by merging Lok Sabha Television and Rajya Sabha Television

#15thsessionof17thloksabha   #loksabhainterimbudget2024 #interimbudgetsession2024


Follow us on:

-Twitter: / sansad_tv

-Insta: / sansad.tv

-FB: / sansadtelevision

-Koo: https://www.kooapp.com/profile/Sansad_TV


Subscribe to Sansad TV YouTube Channel: / sansadtv

Visit Sansad TV website: https://sansadtv.nic.in/